NO RENT TAX! Shame on Tucson! Tell them NO Rent Tax
Home
News
Get Involved
Contact Us

 

image
image

 

Contact

Get Involved

Contact the Mayor and City Council and tell them not to balance the City budget on the backs of renters! Here is what you can do:

1. Call or email the City Manager, Mayor and Council. Please consider sharing your personal story of why you rent and any economic hardships or challenges you have faced (i.e. senior on a fixed income, illness, layoff, student, Veteran). Let them know how a rent tax will affect your family’s personal budget.

City Manager: Mike Letcher
520-791-4204
Mike.letcher@tucsonaz.gov

Mayor Robert Walkup
520-791-4201
Robert.walkup@tucsonaz.gov

Regina Romero, Ward 1
520-791-4040
Regina.romero@tucsonaz.gov

Paul Cunningham, Ward 2
520-791-4687
Paul.cunningham@tucsonaz.gov

Karin Uhlich, Ward 3
520-791-4711
Karin.uhlich@tucsonaz.gov

Shirley Scott, Ward 4
520-791-3199
Shirley.scott@tucsonaz.gov

Vice-Mayor Richard Fimbres, Ward 5
520-791-4231
Richard.Fimbres@tucsonaz.gov 

Steve Kozachik, Ward 6
520-791-4601
Steve.kozachik@tucsonaz.gov

2. Attend a City Council meeting and speak during the call to the public. The Council meetings are held every Tuesday at 5:30 pm. You will need to put in a speaker card, which is available at the meeting. If you need help, email us at info@norenttax.com.

image

 

Get Involved Today

Email:
First Name:
Last Name:
Phone:
Address:
City:

State:
*Zip:
Select all that apply below:
Registered to Vote
Renter
Property Owner
Property Manager
Other
Details:

border

 

image
image image